To see all my books (in their series) on one page – hover over the Books tab in the menu above and then click on Bookshelf in the dropdown menu.

Or to learn more about a specific book and read the first chapter, click on the individual title in the dropdown menu.


Mary and the Marquis  August 2014

From Wallflower to Countess April 2015

Return of Scandal’s Son  (Men About Town #1) October 2015

Saved by Scandal’s Heir (Men About Town #2) April 2016 

The Governess’s Secret Baby (The Governess Tales #4 – with other authors) December 2016

Cinderella and the Duke (The Beauchamp Betrothals #1) July 2017

Scandal and Miss Markham (The Beauchamp Betrothals #2) October 2017

Awakening His Sleeping Beauty (novella in Regency Christmas WishesNovember 2017

Lady Cecily and the Mysterious Mr Gray (The Beauchamp Betrothals #3) May 2018

Lady Olivia and the Infamous Rake (The Beauchamp Heirs #1) September 2018

His Convenient Highland Wedding (The Lochmore Legacy #1) April 2019

Daring to Love the Duke’s Heir (The Beauchamp Heirs #2) July 2019

Christmas with his Wallflower Wife (The Beauchamp Heirs #3) December 2019

The Earl with the Secret Past July 2020

The Rags-to-Riches Governess (Lady Tregowan’s Will #1) January 2021

The Cinderella Heiress (Lady Tregowan’s Will #2) June 2021

The Penniless Debutante (Lady Tregowan’s Will #3) November 2021

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.